Especially Ruby Tuesday, since I talked to their GM today and he said he'd give me a call back around 4. Well, at almost 4:30 I haven't heard from him and I don't have time to wait. I have to get a job somewhere by next Tuesday or I have to go work at Publix (eck!). Not trying to disrespect those that work at Publix but I really would rather not go work at a grocery store. That's just not my thing. I'd rather work in a restaraunt like I have before. I could always go back to work at Fatz ;)...jk, jk people
Other than that, the biggest thing is playing the waiting game before I go move out! I want so bad to have this summer fly by and it be time to move out ASAP. I've never thought I'd want to summer to "fly by" so bad but I just want to be out on my own and living my life. It's gonna be life-changing and the best thing for me that I can think of
Now this next part is NOT a rant so for those who thought I would rant the whole post I can now say to yall "HA!" Haha, but this is me being a proud big brother. My sister is graduating Saturday and I couldn't be more excited, proud, and whatever adjective dear Webster can give for those last two! I've watched her grow up so much over the last four years, and it's sad to watch her grow up since it makes me feel old! But, I'm also proud of her for how she's always been herself and not let the world change her. I'm really glad she's going to USC with me next year and not Winthrop. This way I'll have a partner in crime with me on campus and not have to take 90 trips to Rock Hill like I thought I was going to have to do!
Song of the day: "I'll Stay"-Sequoyah Prep School

No comments:
Post a Comment