So, I've decided that when I'm at USC I'm going to spend some of my time on Tuesday and Thursday at the gym. I thought about working out early before my first class of the day but since it's at 8am, that went out the window! But I'm thinking I may take the time from when the first class ends to go to the gym. That, or maybe go work out after the second class. I've got a period from 9:15-10:45 so I'm thinking maybe a nap? I will be living maybe a ten minute walk away from Wardlaw where my first two classes of the day are. So, maybe I nap between those and then work out after University 101? I've got the Blatt (where I may be parking my truck full time?) and the Strom. I don't have class till 5:30 in the Coliseum (also walking distance for me). So, life is good for me and my classes are close to me! I get all of my classes in the Coliseum or in Wardlaw so I can walk to all of my stuff and save a LOT of money on gas.
Speaking of USC, I got into the education class I wanted! SO EXCITED! The professor told me that he probably would only seniors which would mean I would be fresh out of luck. Thankfully I was given permission to sign up for the class as of yesterday. But, there may be one small issue. I dropped EDTE 400, which is the field work class for EDFN 300 and I don't know if I have to have it in the same semester or not. If I can't take EDFN because I dropped EDTE I will be so mad at myself. I dropped the EDTE because the professor for EDFN told me I wouldn't be able to get into the course. I've spent 30+ minutes this morning just praying that I don't have to give up the class after I fought for it for so long. Maybe some strings can get pulled and I can get into an EDTE course and have to fight my butt off to show I deserved a chance. But hey, I did it for EDFN, so there's no stopping me!
Song of the day: "Life After You"-Daughtry

No comments:
Post a Comment